Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.
Site Links

Common Cause 2010


Town Hall Hours

Monday, Wednesday Thursday: 8:30am-4:00pm

Tuesday: 8:30am-7:00pm

Friday: 8:30am-12:30pm
Fire Department Members
Michael Kelleher EMT-P
Chief of Department
Thomas Buckley EMT-B
Deputy Chief

Nancy Bach
Administrative Assistant
Veronica Harvey
Office Coordinator
Group 1
Group 2
Captain/EMT-B David Laracy
Captain/EMT-B Donald Treannie, Jr.
Lieutenant/EMT-P Adam Higgins
Lieutenant/EMT-P Robert Lucas
Firefighter/EMT-B Timothy Cotter
Firefighter/EMT-B Thomas Lovejoy
Firefighter/EMT-P Michael Whelahan
Firefighter/EMT-P Greg Gill
Firefighter/EMT-P Patrick Rockett
Firefighter/EMT-P Cory Shepardson
Firefighter/EMT-P Parker Merritt
Firefighter/EMT-P William Cavalieri
Firefighter/EMT-P Jason Galanti
Firefighter/EMT-P Joseph Dantona
Firefighter/EMT-P Sean Philbin
Firefighter/EMT-P Aidan Farrell
Group 3
Group 4
Captain/EMT-B Edward Noonan
Captain/EMT-P David Healy
Lieutenant/EMT-P Andrew Puntini
Lieutenant EMT-P James Grenier
Firefighter/EMT-P Scott MacMaster
Firefighter/EMT-B John Couroupacis
Firefighter/EMT-P Paul Farmer
Firefighter/EMT-P Kristen Nagobads
Firefighter/EMT-P Scott Rogers
Firefighter/EMT-P Matthew Treannie
Firefighter/EMT-P Donald Treannie III
Firefighter/EMT-P Paul Belham
Firefighter/EMT-P Joseph Rabuffo
Firefighter/EMT-P Brian Foley
Firefighter/EMT-P William Greaves
Firefighter/EMT-P Jonathan Villa

Call Firefighters
Call Firefighter/EMT-B Bill McMullen
Leave of Absence
Firefighter/EMT-P Colin Sweeney (Military Leave)

Town of Foxborough, 40 South Street, Foxborough, MA 02035
Virtual Towns & Schools Website