This committee assists and advises the Select Board in licensing cable television providers in the Town of Foxborough. 

Members Term Date
Mark T. Stopa  5/31/2024
David R. Udden 5/31/2024

Paul R. Beck, FCA Technical
Paul F. Godin, FCA Member
Marie Almodovar, Finance Director
Michael Webber, FCA Administrator     
Aaron Hyre, School IT     

Address:Foxborough Town Hall - CTAC
40 South Street
Foxborough, MA 02035