William F. Yukna, Chair - Term Ends May 2025
Jeffrey Whitehouse - Term Ends May 2026
Gary Whitehouse - Term Ends May 2024
John F. Hardy - Term Ends May 2024
William Kass - Term Ends May 2025
Michael O'Leary - Term Ends May 2025
Steven D. Sloan - Term Ends May 2026
Carl Fuller - Term Ends May 2024
Donald Treannie III - Term Ends May 2026

Contact:     Bill Yukna                      Chairman

Address:    Town Hall                      40 South Street
                     Foxborough, MA 02035

Meetings: Committee meets based on project requirements, date and times are posted by Town Clerk at Town Hall.

The Committee's charge is to assist all Town Departments and Committees with municipal building projects.

While it is beneficial to be involved from design forward, the Committee has also been involved during preliminary discussions on future needs and on long and short-term maintenance programs.