Susan C. Collins, Chair - Term Ends May 2024

Margaret A. Chaisson, Vice Chair - Term Ends May 2026

Cynthia R. Curran, Clerk- Term Ends May 2025

Bob Siteman, Treasurer - Term Ends May 2025

Charles J. Hobbs,  - Term Ends May 2024

David DelPizzo, - Term Ends May 2026

David Foscaldo, - Term Ends May 2026

James Houlihan,  - Term ends May 2024

Lorraine Capone, Member - Term ends May 2025

Scott Shippey,  ADA Coordinator & Liaison to Town Manager
Contact:   Scott Shippey,  Building Commissioner
Address:     Town Hall
                      40 South Street
                      Foxborough, MA 02035

Phone:        508-543-1206


The Foxborough Commission on Disability's (FCOD) mission is to promote equal access to community life and activities for people with disabilities. The Commission works as an advisory group within the Town to promote awareness and education about the needs and rights of people with disabilities by providing information on accessibility programs, housing and access to public buildings and entities.


Meetings are usually held on the third Wednesday of each month at 2:00 p.m. in Town Hall meeting room at 40 South Street.